1-on-1 lets you connect your Zoom account with your page so you can host all your calls on Zoom!

This way, we'll generate zoom meeting links for you and your guest once a booking is confirmed. We'll also send this meeting link as an email to your guests and you.

Connecting Zoom to your 1-on-1 account

Go to your Dashboard and click on Link Zoom

You will be asked to sign in to your Zoom account. If you don't have a Zoom account, you can create one here.

Next, you will need to Authorize 1-on-1 to access your Zoom account.

Now you've connected your Zoom account with 1-on-1 and we'll Zoom generate meeting links for you!

You'll also be able to see the upcoming booking details on your Zoom dashboard. You can edit, or delete it if you'd like to make any changes.

How do I disconnect Zoom?

At any time, you can disconnect your zoom account connected on 1-on-1. Simply click on the close button near your Zoom connection. All previously scheduled calls will stay on Zoom, while your future bookings will not have a zoom link.

If you experience any trouble connecting Zoom to your account or have any questions, feel free to reach out to our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right of this page or emailing us at [email protected]com.

Did this answer your question?